Day 84

Exercise: 45 min Pilates

Work: 180 min Reading

Social: 60 min

Total: 285 min

I have begun work on a project called the Promise Bank, which I will be telling you more about once I’ve complete 24,000 minutes. The projects are very compatible, Promise Bank is just taking it to another level.

Two good things:

1) I was approved to volunteer for an organization that promotes study abroad/exchange trips for high school students coming into the U.S. and American students who want to go to different countries. I am so excited about this!

2) I will be tutoring/babysitting a beautiful, thoughtful little boy. He’s my advisor’s son and though I’m not particularly great around children (tend to treat them like miniature grown-ups), I think this could be a fun experience. He’s really very cute and he strikes me as a bright, thoughtful child.

Leave a Reply

