Day 73

Exercised again for the first time today
I can’t believe I have been exercising so inconsistently for the last few months and then feel surprised when I don’t feel good about myself and my body.

  • Fitness/Well-being: Pop Pilates July Calendar 50 min
  • Work: Reading and lesson prep 240 min
  • Social: English conversation table 60 min

I have my first appointment with a counselor about 10 days from now. I also scheduled my PhD exams. Two things that I had been avoiding because I was frightened, though I’m not sure that I know how to explain why, but that I’m glad are done.

Total: 350 min

Leave a Reply

