Day 50

  • Exercise:50 min

Actually went to the gym at my apartment complex tonight. Worked out on the elliptical then the treadmill. I hope to put my insecurities aside and go for a run outside soon, but I will still train for the half marathon from now, whether it’s in a gym or out in the open. Felt amazing after working out for that long.

  • Work: 270 min

Worked on research proposal and lesson plan for SLA. Read for class. Prepped lesson for tomorrow.

  • Social: 30 min

Talked to my dad on the phone. Felt good.

Total: 350 min

Leave a Reply

