Day 48

News this week:

I got the interview at the Writing Center! I was kind of annoyed when I hadn’t heard back but I have been invited to interview next week. Fingers crossed!

I signed up for a half-marathon in the Fall. I also told one of my closest friends about it – and she signed up to! Excited to have someone to train with.

Work: 410 min

Editing footage from yesterday, colorizing photos for project. Meeting up to present our work on the project and discussing the next steps and timeline. Grading. Writing exam.

Social: 120 min

Boo Radley teamed up with another group to perform a random act of kindness – giving out free stuff that’s useful to students. I also had dinner with one of my closest friends.

Total: 530 min

Leave a Reply

