Day 29

Work: 120 min

Exercise: 35 min

Well-being: 60 min (grocery shopping, cooking dinner)

Total: 215 min

I found myself getting frustrated at times during my workout yesterday and today. I feel like I’ve been exercising for a while and should feel stronger but the circuit I’m nearly finished with is still very challenging, especially the first 7 minutes or so. I am disgusted with myself sometimes – I used to be able to run at least an hour a day at my fittest. It’s frustrating how slow progress can be.

Leave a Reply

